M-A Executive Board 2017-2018

 

Co-Presidents (president@mabearspta.org)

  • Mary Murphy
  • Katie Parsons

Co-Vice Presidents (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Julie Quinlan
  • Hilary Holmquest

Treasurer (treasurer@mabearspta.org)

  • Mark Baker

Financial Secretary (financialsecretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Nami Turner

Recording Secretary (secretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Cecilia Pinto

Auditor (auditor@mabearspta.org)

  • Jill Kispert

Parliamentarian (parliamentarian@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins

Past President (pastpresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Diri Britts

 

Committee Chairs

Admin Support (adminsupport@mabearspta.org)

  • Lauren Calhoon
  • Kim Weindorf

BearNotes (bearnotes@mabearspta.org)

  • Jamie Sullivan
  • Monica Bosch
  • Kathy Rakow
  • Esther Dicks
  • Catalina Vial
  • Pam Ellingson
  • Betsy Muhlner
  • Jill Amstutz
  • Alyssa Blau

CA Scholarship Federation (csf@mabearspta.org)

  • Joel Rutsky
  • Mari Chazen

Canned Food Drive (feedourfamilies@mabearspta.org)

  • Shari Conrad
  • Becky Flanagan
  • Kelly Holzrichter

Computer Donation Program (computerdonations@mabearspta.org)

  • Sue Kayton

 Display Cases (display@mabearspta.org)

  • Julie Quinlan
  • Hilary Holmquest

Eighth Grade Info Night (8thgradeinfo@mabearspta.org)

  • Patti Buck
  • Kathy Kau

eScrip (escrip@mabearspta.org)

  • Susan Smegelski

ELD Tutoring (eldtutoring@mabearspta.org)

  • Colleen Anderson

Fashion Show (fashionshow@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • Katie Parsons

Freshman Challenge Day (challengeday@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • Kathryn Rakow

Grad Night (gradnight@mabearspta.org)

  • Marleen Zwiers
  • Mary Ryan

Honor Roll Display (honorroll@mabearspta.org)

  • Julie Quinlan
  • Hilary Holmquest

M-A Overview Document (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Incoming Vice-Presidents

Membership (membership@mabearspta.org)

  • Cecilia Pinto
  • Kim Steere

Mini-Grants (minigrants@mabearspta.org)

  • Nancy Kessler
  • Sara Richter

National Honor Society (nhs@mabearspta.org)

  • Adriana Oropeza-Gamez

Outreach Club Support (outreach@mabearspta.org)

  • Mari Chazen

Parent at Large SDMSC (sdmsc@mabearspta.org)

  • Andrea Luskin
  • Neil Laderman
  • Ivan Montoya

Parent Education (parenteducation@mabearspta.org)

  • Charlene Margot

Reflections Art Program (reflections@mabearspta.org)

  • JulieAnn Min
  • Jenn Yonemitsu

Senior Breakfast (seniorbreakfast@mabearspta.org)

  • Carol Collins
  • Shari Conrad

Spanish Translation (spanishtranslation@mabearspta.org)

  • Carmen Patino
  • Katie Parsons

Staff Appreciation (staffappreciation@mabearspta.org)

  • Kristi Waldron
  • Joel Rutzky
  • Alysa Blau
  • Beth Shvodian
  • Evelyne Monjoin
  • Patti Buck
  • Liesl Noble
  • Wendy Malecek
  • Shari Conrad
  • Kathy Kau

Student Award Night (studentawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Nancy Kessler
  • Kelly Perri

Student/Parent Service Awards (serviceawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Co-Presidents & FFF

Summer Reading (summerreading@mabearspta.org)

  • Leslie Burke

Web Master (webmaster@mabearspta.org)

  • David Tilson