M-A Executive Board 2020-2021

Co-Presidents (president@mabearspta.org)

  • Sara Eisner
  • Jacqui Cebrian

Co-Vice Presidents (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • John Donald
  • Paige Winikoff

Treasurer (treasurer@mabearspta.org)

  • Christie Tonsfeldt

Financial Secretary (financialsecretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Mark Baker

Recording Secretary (secretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Stacy Goldman

Auditor (auditor@mabearspta.org)

  • TBD

Parliamentarian (parliamentarian@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins

PTA SUPPORT

SDMSC Representative (parliamentarian@mabearspta.org)

  • Tricia Barr

Parent at Large SDMSC (sdmsc@mabearspta.org)

  • Elizabeth Santana
  • TBD

Membership (membership@mabearspta.org)

  • Cathy Tokic

Admin Support (adminsupport@mabearspta.org)

  • Avery Olesen
  • Virginia Davis-Understudy
  • Shilpa Parikh-Understudy

WebMaster (webmaster@mabearspta.org)

Parent Education (parenteducation@mabearspta.org)

  • Charlene Margot

Computer Donation Program (computerdonations@mabearspta.org)

  • Sue Kayton

BearNotes (bearnotes@mabearspta.org)

  • Mike Santoro – Editor
  • Audra Loftman – Editor
  • Amy Travers – Editor
  • TBD – Spanish Editor
  • Alyssa Blau – Proofreader
  • Lisa Cope – Proofreader
  • Tricia Teason – Proofreader
  • Julie Lee – Proofreader

PTA EVENTS

Eighth Grade Info Night (8thgradeinfo@mabearspta.org)

  • Hillary Easom-Co-chairs
  • Katianne Annison-Co-chairs

Freshman Challenge Day (challengeday@mabearspta.org)

  • Liliana Perazich-Co-chair-2nd year
  • Carolyn Kryger-Co-chair-1st year

CA Scholarship Federation (csf@mabearspta.org)

  • Whitney Thwaite-Co-chairs
  • Suzanne Buerchner-Co-chairs

Mini-Grants (minigrants@mabearspta.org)

  • Julie Lee
  • Johanna Pilette-Understudy

Canned Food Drive (feedourfamilies@mabearspta.org)

  • Jenn Hultgren

M-A Holiday Gift Drive  (president@mabearspta.org)

  • Hillary Easom-Co-chairs
  • Katianne Annison-Co-chairs

Staff Appreciation (staffappreciation@mabearspta.org)

  • Lynn Auslander
  • Rina Balogh
  • Naama Barnea-Goraly
  • Jennie Lang
  • Stacy May
  • Kathy Motamedi
  • Kristina Nasr
  • Taylor Perkins
  • Rebecca Wargo
  • Gianna Wrenn

COLLEGE CAREER EVENTS

College Career Events Liasion

  • Shilpa Parikh

SENIOR EVENTS

Senior Breakfast (seniorbreakfast@mabearspta.org)

  • Suzanne Portugal-Co-chairs
  • Gina Parks-Co-chairs
  • Gina Preston-Understudy
  • Maria Vegas-Understudy

Student Award Night (studentawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Mai Lien Nguyen
  • Alice Hom

Grad Night (gradnight@mabearspta.org)

  • Shannon Atkinson-Co-chairs
  • Rina Balogh-Co-chairs
  • Krista Potvin-Understudy
  • TBD-Understudy