M-A Executive Board 2020-2021

Co-Presidents (president@mabearspta.org)

  • Tina Lin
  • Taylor Perkins

Co-Vice Presidents (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Sarah Eisner
  • Open

Treasurer (treasurer@mabearspta.org)

  • Mark Baker

Financial Secretary (financialsecretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Christie Tonsfeldt

Recording Secretary (secretary@mabearspta.org)

  • John Donald

Auditor (auditor@mabearspta.org)

  • Naed de la Vega

Parliamentarian (parliamentarian@mabearspta.org)

  • Katie Parsons

SDMSC Representative (parliamentarian@mabearspta.org)

  • Tricia Barr

Committee Chairs

Admin Support (adminsupport@mabearspta.org)

  • Avery Olesen
  • Kim Mullarkey

BearNotes (bearnotes@mabearspta.org)

  • Mike Santoro – Editor
  • Audra Loftman – Editor
  • Amy Travers – Editor
  • Uyen Kry – Editor
  • Pam Ellingson – Editor
  • Catalina Vial – Spanish Editor
  • Alyssa Blau – Proofreader
  • Lisa Cope – Proofreader
  • Tricia Teason – Proofreader
  • Julie Lee – Proofreader

CA Scholarship Federation (csf@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • Whitney Thwaite

Canned Food Drive (feedourfamilies@mabearspta.org)

  • Jenn Hultgren

Computer Donation Program (computerdonations@mabearspta.org)

  • Sue Kayton

 Display Cases (display@mabearspta.org)

  • Sarah Eisner

Eighth Grade Info Night (8thgradeinfo@mabearspta.org)

  • Hillary Easom
  • Katianne Annison

ELD Tutoring (eldtutoring@mabearspta.org)

Freshman Challenge Day (challengeday@mabearspta.org)

  • Stephanie Rudd
  • Liliana Perazich

Grad Night (gradnight@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • Neela Gentile
  • Shannon Atkinson

Membership (membership@mabearspta.org)

  • Cathy Tokic

Mini-Grants (minigrants@mabearspta.org)

  • Julie Lee
  • Linda Grant

National Honor Society (nhs@mabearspta.org)

  • Adriana O. Stone

Parent at Large SDMSC (sdmsc@mabearspta.org)

  • Neil Laderman
  • Andrea Luskin

Parent Education (parenteducation@mabearspta.org)

  • Charlene Margot

Senior Breakfast (seniorbreakfast@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • Neela Gentile
  • Suzanne Portugal
  • Gina Parks

Spanish Translation (spanishtranslation@mabearspta.org)

  • Catalina Vial

Staff Appreciation (staffappreciation@mabearspta.org)

  • Gianna Wrenn
  • Naama Barnea-Goraly
  • Neela Gentile
  • Taylor Perkins
  • Lynn Auslander
  • Stacy May
  • Gabriela Ascencio
  • Susannah Hill
  • Sarah Patrick
  • Carol Jensen
  • Valorie Friedsam
  • Kathy Motamedi
  • Kristina Nasr

Student Award Night (studentawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Mai Lien Nguyen
  • Alice Hamm

WebMaster (webmaster@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • David Tilson