M-A Executive Board 2019-2020

Co-Presidents (president@mabearspta.org)

  • Tina Lin
  • Taylor Perkins

Co-Vice Presidents (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Amy Bhow
  • Shilpa Parikh

Treasurer (treasurer@mabearspta.org)

  • Bernice Van der Meer

Financial Secretary (financialsecretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Bob Herzog

Recording Secretary (secretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Susan MacLeod

Auditor (auditor@mabearspta.org)

  • Naed de la Vega

Parliamentarian (parliamentarian@mabearspta.org)

  • Hilary Holmquest

Past President (pastpresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Hilary Holmquest
  • Julie Quinlan

Committee Chairs

Admin Support (adminsupport@mabearspta.org)

  • Avery Olesen
  • Kim Mullarkey

BearNotes (bearnotes@mabearspta.org)

  • Samira Jones – Editor
  • Mike Santoro – Editor
  • Carmen Smarandoiu – Editor
  • Any Travers – Editor
  • Catalina Vial – Spanish Editor
  • Alyssa Blau – Proofreader
  • Lisa Cope – Proofreader
  • Pam Ellingson – Proofreader
  • Julie Lee – Proofreader
  • Kristi Rawlinson – Proofreader

CA Scholarship Federation (csf@mabearspta.org)

  • Mari Chazen
  • Joel Rutsky

Canned Food Drive (feedourfamilies@mabearspta.org)

  • Kelly Holzrichter
  • Jenn Hultgren

Computer Donation Program (computerdonations@mabearspta.org)

  • Sue Kayton

 Display Cases (display@mabearspta.org)

  • Tina Lin
  • Taylor Perkins

Eighth Grade Info Night (8thgradeinfo@mabearspta.org)

  • Amy Boyle

ELD Tutoring (eldtutoring@mabearspta.org)

  • Anneliese Abdella

Fashion Show (fashionshow@mabearspta.org)

  • Open Position

Freshman Challenge Day (challengeday@mabearspta.org)

  • Sarah Eisner
  • Stephanie Rudd

Grad Night (gradnight@mabearspta.org)

  • Katie Parsons
  • Taylor Perkins

Honor Roll Display (honorroll@mabearspta.org)

  • Kelley Otis

M-A Overview Document (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Incoming Vice-Presidents – TBD

Membership (membership@mabearspta.org)

  • Cathy Tokic
  • Jill Wurster

Mini-Grants (minigrants@mabearspta.org)

  • Julie Lee
  • Sara Richter

National Honor Society (nhs@mabearspta.org)

  • Adriana O. Stone

Parent at Large SDMSC (sdmsc@mabearspta.org)

  • Neil Laderman
  • Andrea Luskin
  • Ivan Montoya

Parent Education (parenteducation@mabearspta.org)

  • Charlene Margot

Senior Breakfast (seniorbreakfast@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • Masako Elisofan
  • Naomi Shalowitz

Spanish Translation (spanishtranslation@mabearspta.org)

  • Catalina Vial

Staff Appreciation (staffappreciation@mabearspta.org)

  • Naama Barnea-Goraly
  • Amy Boyle
  • Mary Cavendish
  • Neela Gentile
  • Susanna Hill
  • Kathy Kau
  • Stacy May
  • Kathy Motamedi
  • Evelyne Monjoin
  • Kristina Nasr
  • Leisl Noble
  • Sarah Patrick
  • Joel Rutsky
  • Kristi Waldron

Student Award Night (studentawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Mai Lien Nguyen

Student/Parent Service Awards (serviceawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Co-Presidents & FFF

WebMaster (webmaster@mabearspta.org)

  • Joanne Lofthouse
  • David Tilson