M-A Executive Board 2018-2019

 

Co-Presidents (president@mabearspta.org)

  • Hilary Holmquest
  • Julie Quinlan

Co-Vice Presidents (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • TBD
  • TBD

Treasurer (treasurer@mabearspta.org)

  • Nami Turner

Financial Secretary (financialsecretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Bernice Van der Meer

Recording Secretary (secretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Diane Spath

Auditor (auditor@mabearspta.org)

  • Beth Shvodian

Parliamentarian (parliamentarian@mabearspta.org)

  • Mary Murphy

Past President (pastpresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Mary Murphy
  • Katie Parsons

 

Committee Chairs

Admin Support (adminsupport@mabearspta.org)

  • Lauren Calhoon
  • Avery Olesen

BearNotes (bearnotes@mabearspta.org)

  • Monica Bosch – Editor
  • Esther Dicks – Editor
  • Christine Franco – Editor
  • Michael Santo – Editor
  • Catalina Vial – Spanish¬†Editor
  • Jill Amstutz – Proofreader
  • Alyssa Blau – Proofreader
  • Pam Ellingson – Proofreader
  • Betsy Muhlner – Proofreader

CA Scholarship Federation (csf@mabearspta.org)

  • Mari Chazen
  • Joel Rutsky

Canned Food Drive (feedourfamilies@mabearspta.org)

  • Becky Flanagan
  • Kelly Holzrichter
  • Jenn Hultgren

Computer Donation Program (computerdonations@mabearspta.org)

  • Sue Kayton

 Display Cases (display@mabearspta.org)

  • Kelley Otis

Eighth Grade Info Night (8thgradeinfo@mabearspta.org)

  • Patti Buck
  • Kris Swanson

ELD Tutoring (eldtutoring@mabearspta.org)

  • Anneliese Abdella

Fashion Show (fashionshow@mabearspta.org)

  • Katie Parsons
  • Taylor Perkins
  • Heather Wall

Freshman Challenge Day (challengeday@mabearspta.org)

  • Sarah Eisner
  • Taylor Perkins

Grad Night (gradnight@mabearspta.org)

  • Katie Parsons
  • Taylor Perkins

Honor Roll Display (honorroll@mabearspta.org)

  • Kelley Otis

M-A Overview Document (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Incoming Vice-Presidents – TBD

Membership (membership@mabearspta.org)

  • Cathy Tokic
  • Jill Wurster

Mini-Grants (minigrants@mabearspta.org)

  • Linda Gates
  • Sara Richter

National Honor Society (nhs@mabearspta.org)

  • Adriana O. Stone

Parent at Large SDMSC (sdmsc@mabearspta.org)

  • Neil Laderman
  • Andrea Luskin
  • Ivan Montoya

Parent Education (parenteducation@mabearspta.org)

  • Charlene Margot

Reflections Art Program (reflections@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins

Senior Breakfast (seniorbreakfast@mabearspta.org)

  • Jody Buckley
  • Neela Gentile

Spanish Translation (spanishtranslation@mabearspta.org)

  • Catalina Vial

Staff Appreciation (staffappreciation@mabearspta.org)

  • Alyssa Blau
  • Jody Buckley
  • Natalie Coupe
  • Neela Gentile
  • Wendy Malacek
  • Liesl Noble
  • Katie Parsons
  • Jennifer Roberts
  • Joel Rutsky
  • Kristi Waldron
  • TBD (for May Luncheon)

Student Award Night (studentawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Mai Lien Nguyen

Student/Parent Service Awards (serviceawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Co-Presidents & FFF

Summer Reading (summerreading@mabearspta.org)

  • TBD

Web Master (webmaster@mabearspta.org)

  • Charmaine Estess
  • Joanne Lofthouse
  • David Tilson