M-A Executive Board 2016-2017

 

Co-Presidents (president@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • Dori Britts

Co-Vice Presidents (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Mary Murphy
  • Katie Parsons

Treasurer (treasurer@mabearspta.org)

  • Susan Chung

Financial Secretary (financialsecretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Mark Baker

Recording Secretary (secretary@mabearspta.org)

  • Sara Richter

Auditor (auditor@mabearspta.org)

  • Christie Tonsfeldt

Parliamentarian (parliamentarian@mabearspta.org)

  • Kim Steere

Past President (pastpresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Terri Muschott

 

Committee Chairs

Admin Support (adminsupport@mabearspta.org)

  • Lauren Calhoon
  • Kim Weindorf

BearNotes (bearnotes@mabearspta.org)

  • Cheryl Cathey
  • Leah Strichartz
  • Kathy Rakow
  • Esther Dicks
  • Catalina Vial
  • Pam Ellingson
  • Elizabeth Flint
  • Jill Amstutz
  • Alyssa Blau

CA Scholarship Federation (csf@mabearspta.org)

  • Joel Rutsky
  • Mari Chazen
  • LeeAnn Yasukawa

Canned Food Drive (feedourfamilies@mabearspta.org)

  • Shari Conrad

Computer Donation Program (computerdonations@mabearspta.org)

  • Sue Kayton

Directory (directory@mabearspta.org)

  • Ken Wang

 Display Cases (display@mabearspta.org)

  • Valerie Ambwani

Eighth Grade Info Night (8thgradeinfo@mabearspta.org)

  • Patti Buck

eScrip (escrip@mabearspta.org)

  • Susan Smegelski

ELD Tutoring (eldtutoring@mabearspta.org)

  • Colleen Anderson

Fashion Show (fashionshow@mabearspta.org)

  • Taylor Perkins
  • Leigh Anne Reichow
  • Katie Parsons

Freshman Challenge Day (challengeday@mabearspta.org)

  • Julie Quinlan
  • Kathryn Rakow

Grad Night (gradnight@mabearspta.org)

  • OPEN
  • Your Name Here…

Honor Roll Display (honorroll@mabearspta.org)

  • Christie Tonsfeldt/li>

M-A Overview Document (vicepresident@mabearspta.org)

  • Incoming Vice-Presidents

Membership (membership@mabearspta.org)

  • Cecilia Pinto
  • Kim Steere

Mini-Grants (minigrants@mabearspta.org)

  • Nancy Kessler

National Honor Society (nhs@mabearspta.org)

  • Linda Schloss

Outreach Club Support (outreach@mabearspta.org)

  • Mari Chazen

Parent at Large SDMSC (sdmsc@mabearspta.org)

  • Maria Hilton

Parent Education (parenteducation@mabearspta.org)

  • Charlene Margot

Reflections Art Program (reflections@mabearspta.org)

  • JulieAnn Min
  • Jenn Yonemitsu

Senior Breakfast (seniorbreakfast@mabearspta.org)

  • Jill Sonderby

Spanish Translation (spanishtranslation@mabearspta.org)

  • Carmen Patino
  • Katie Parsons

Staff Appreciation (staffappreciation@mabearspta.org)

  • Kristi Waldron
  • Joel Rutzky
  • Pacita Ikonomou
  • Patti Buck
  • Liesl Noble
  • Wendy Malecek
  • Shari Conrad
  • Kathy Kau

Student Award Night (studentawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Nancy Kessler
  • Kelly Perri

Student/Parent Service Awards (serviceawards@mabearspta.org)

  • Co-Presidents & FFF

Summer Reading (summerreading@mabearspta.org)

  • Leslie Burke

Web Master (webmaster@mabearspta.org)

  • Carolyn Fairman